Leadership & Staff

2022 NEIAOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dani Rittermeyer – Immediate Past President
Always Real Estate, LLC
5130 S. 970 E.
Wolcottville, IN 46795
Office: N/A
Cell: 260-351-4357
Email: dani@alwaysre.com

Mark Hansbarger – President
Realty Pro Hansbarger Realty
10 N. Public Square
Angola, IN 46703
Office 260-665-2154 Ext. 11
Fax: 260-665-2475
Cell: 260-316-3192
Email: mark@hansbarger.com

Dawn Miller – President Elect
Lakeland Realty
200 N. main St.
Wolcottville, IN 46795
Office: 260-854-3111
Cell: 260-367-1778
Email: 4dawnmiller@gmail.com

Patty Seutter – Treasurer/Secretary
Century 21 Bradley
2928 E. DuPont Rd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46825
Cell: 260-302-1899
Email pattys@c21bradley.com

Keith Forbes – N 
Century 21 Bradley – Kendallville
2928 E. Dupont Rd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46825
Cell: 260-318-2788 
Email: hunter_2801@hotmail.com

Leyth Al-Mohammedawi – N
Hosler Realty
106 N. Main St.
Kendallville, IN 46755
Office: 260-347-1159
Cell: 260-403-8315
Email: leyth@hoslerrealty.com

Kay Kunce – S
Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group 
2535 N 200 W
Angola, IN 46703
Office: 260-665-2182
Fax: 260-665-7797
Cell: 260-316-1422
Email: kkunce@coldwellhomes.com

Matt Stezowski – S
Re/Max Results
100 Growth Parkway, Ste D.
Angola, IN 46703
Office: 260-665-2414
Cell: 260-577-0022
Matt.stezow@gmail.com

Joe Sells – N
Hosler Realty, Inc.
106 N. Main St.
Kendallville, IN 46755
Office: 260-347-1159
Cell: 260-242-4557
jsells@hoslerrealty.com

Shala Cook-Hoover – L
Lakeland Realty
200 N. Main St.
P.O. Box 307
Wolcottville, IN 46795
Office: 260-854-3111
Cell: 260-463-1111
Email: shalacook@hotmail.com

Jennifer Streich – N
Hosler Realty Inc. Kendallville
106 S. main St.
Kendallville, IN 46755
Office: 260-347-1158
Fax: 260-347-1159
Cell: 260-302-5200
Email: jstreich@hoslerrealty.com

2022 MLS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dani Rittermeyer – L – President
Always Real Estate, LLC
5130 S. 970 E.
Wolcottville, IN 46795
Cell: 260-499-1334
Email: dani@alwaysre.com

Vini Crump – N
Hosler Realty, Inc.
106 N. Main St.
Kendallville, In 46755
Office: 260-347-1159
Cell: 260-318-4990
Email: vincecrump1@gmail.com

Michele Guin – S
Century 21 Bradley Hamilton Lake
2928 E. DuPont Rd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46825
Cell: 260-579-7316
Email: micheleg@c21bradley.com

Mark Hansbarger – S
Realty Pro Hansbarger Realty
10 N Public Square
Angola, IN 46703
Office: 260-665-2154
Fax: 260-665-2475
Cell: 260-316-3192
Email: mark@hansbarger.com   

 

 

Shala Cook-Hoover – L -Secretary
Lakeland Realty
200 N. Main St.
P.O. Box 307
Wolcottville, IN 46795
Office: 260-854-3111
Cell: 260-350-4477
Email: shalacook@hotmail.com

Patty Seutter – D
C21 Bradley – Kendallville
2928 E. Dupont Rd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46825
Cell – 260-302-1899
Email: pattys@c21bradley.com

Jennifer Streich – N
Hosler Realty, Inc.
106 N. Main St.
Kendallville, IN 46755
Office: 260-347-1159
Cell: 260-302-5200
Email: jstreich@hoslerrealty.com

Dominic Jackson – N
Hosler Realty
106 N. Main St.
Kendallville, IN 46755
Office: 260-347-1159
Cell: 260-446-7650
Email: djackson@hoslerrealty.com

Staff

Greta Lude, AE
Northeastern IN Assoc of Realtors®
521 Professional Way
Kendallville, IN  46755
Office:  260-347-1593
Fax:  260-347-1081    
Email:  niaor1@mchsi.com

Events

  • No current events
  • Advertisement

    advertisement

    Bailey and Wood Financial Group

    Paul Lang
    330 Intertech Pkwy.
    Suite 231
    Angola, IN 46703
    Phone: 260-905-6689
    www.bawfg.com

    Steve Hostetter
    265 Duesenberg Dr.
    Auburn, IN 46706
    Phone:  260-997-7619
    www.bawfg.com

     

     

    eric smothermon business card
    Assurance Title